Contact - Kucera Farm Supply Alvinston

3212 Nauvoo Rd, Alvinston, ON N0N 1A0, Canada

Toll Free: 1.800.KUCERAS or 1-800-582-3727
Phone: 519-898-2961
Fax: 519-898-2025
Parts: 519-521-0889
Service: 519-808-1085

Hours

Monday– Friday: 8am – 6pm
Saturday: 8am – 12pm

Winter Hours

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

After Hours Emergency Services
(Limited Availability During Spring & Fall Seasons)

Call Dealership and Follow the Prompts.

 

Staff

Sales

Wayne Primeau (Ag) 519 521 8268 wayne.primeau@kuceras.com
Joe Triest (Ag) 519 384 2370 joe.triest@kuceras.com
Ryan Kucera (Ag/Construction) 519 384 2346 ryan.kucera@kuceras.com
Dave Kucera (Construction) 519 490 4213 dave.kucera@kuceras.com
Brent Cornell (Construction) 519 402 3368 brent.cornell@kuceras.com

Parts

Ken Kucera 519 521 8116 ken.kucera@kuceras.com
Evan McCallum n/a evan.mccallum@kuceras.com
Frank Michalek n/a frank.michalek@kuceras.com
Kevin Coulter n/a kevin.coulter@kuceras.com

Service

Paul Wammes - Service Writer n/a paul.wammes@kuceras.com
John Mazan - Service Mgr n/a john.mazan@kuceras.com

Precision

Stephanie Campbell 519 809 1240 stephanie.campbell@canamtractor.com